NCJFCJ & NAICJA Webinar on Trauma-Informed Court Systems in Tribal Communities

Download(PDF): Announcement
Link: Registration

Trauma-Informed Court Systems
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET

About Sarah M Donnelly

Program Coordinator for the Indigenous Law and Policy Center at Michigan State University College of Law.
This entry was posted in Author: Sarah Donnelly, tribal courts, webinar and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s