Register Today for the TICA/ILPC Conference!

Register and attend the only conference dedicated to issues facing in-house tribal counsel! October 26-27

Details and registration here.

Speakers include:

Paul Spruhan, Navajo Nation Dept. of Justice

Jean Back, Schwabe, Williamson, & Wyatt

Jessica Intermill, Hogen Adams

Lloyd B. Miller, Sonosky Chambers LLP

Phil H. Tinker, Kanji & Katzen

Venus McGhee Prince, Kilpatrick Townsend LLP

Lori Madison Stinson, Poarch Band of Creek Indians

Brian Pierson, Godfrey & Kahn David Smith, Kilpatrick Townsend LLP

Mark Reeves, Kilpatrick Townsend LLP

Brad Stinson, Poarch Band of Creek Indians

Breann Nu‘uhiwa, Pechanga Band of Luiseño Indians

Pilar Thomas, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP

Maya Kane, Kane Law LLC

Katherine Belzowski, Navajo Nation

Jack Trope, Casey Family Programs

Kandis Martine, Navajo Nation Dept. of Justice

Kathryn E. Fort, MSU Indigenous Law & Policy Center

Dan Rey-Bear, Rey-Bear McLaughlin LLP P

rofessor Monte Mills, University of Montana Law

Mary J. Pavel, Sonosky Chambers LLP

Jessica Intermill, Hogen Adams

Peter Ortego, Ute Mountain Ute Tribe

Lenor Scheffler Blaeser, Lower Sioux Indian Community

Sharon Avery, Saginaw Chippewa Tribe

This entry was posted in Announcements, Author: Kate E. Fort and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.